Get Ready, Get Set…. Review!!

*grins* That’s right, you heard me! It’s review time!

Two things are going to happen around here, starting this month –

1. Readers can send me reviews of my books, to be posted here on the blog. Every review earns you a chance to win a one-of-a-kind prize (I’ll be posting what that is, shortly).

2. Every week, I’ll pick one book by another author to review… That review will go up here, and on a newly-established sister blog set up specifically to do reviews. Authors, publishers, and anyone else wishing to suggest a book for review can do so by leaving a comment to this posting with the title and author’s name in it. I’ll take it from there, if I’m interested. 🙂

Leave a Reply

