The Most Common Mistakes of Paranormal Fiction Lecture Series

For those just joining us (or who may not have known), I have a long history with the paranormal.  For more information on the specifics, feel free to visit my paranormal blog at http://wildflowerpara.wordpress.com .  I won’t get into those specifics here.   The only reason I mention it is because (beyond the obvious, that I write Paranormal Fiction) I’ve been giving lectures for years on the paranormal in fiction.  What works, what doesn’t, and what’s causing a problem that writers don’t seem to recognize.

A few months back, I offered a shortened version of my lecture online for the first time ever, at the webgroup for one of my publishers, Aspen Mountain Press (http://www.aspenmountainpress.com ).  Because the location was so specific, only those authors at my publisher, and those who heard about it from them, knew about the lecture at that time.  But I’ve decided it’s time to take it global.  So, for the next few weeks, I’ll be posting one segment of the lecture a week, here on my blog.  If you’re interested, all you have to do is keep checking back… 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Most Common Mistakes of Paranormal Fiction Lecture Series

  1. Looking forward to it!

  2. Laura Hogg says:

    Hello, sounds good to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

